The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 52


1. LTN, Ad Brown feat. Cat Martin - Miss You (Original Mix) [Silk Royal Records]

2. Meridian, Vidoven - Defy (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

3. Beat Service & Cathy Burton - Love is Your Home (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]

4. Morvan - Fly Away (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Progressive]

5. C-Systems - Save the Moment (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]

6. Ula - Te Amare (Derek Palmer Remix) [State Control Records]

7. Gelardi & Franco Riccobaldi - White Wonderland (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]

8. Abstract Vision feat. Sarah Lynn - The Very Center of Me (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]

9. Sneijder feat. Christina Novelli - Love of My Control (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

10. Denis Kenzo feat. Jilliana Danise - Will Be Forever (UDM Remix) [How Trance Works]

11. Driftmoon & Thomas Coastline feat. Susana - Time to Say Goodbye (ReOrder Remix) [Driftmoon Audio]