The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 44


1. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

2. Jayeson Andel feat. Andrea Willson - Burning (Original Mix) [Arrival]

3. Dimension - Time to Feel (Club Mix) [Levare Recordings]

4. Sunny Lax - Daenerys (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

5. The Madison & Vadim Dvihay - Silence is Too Much (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

6. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Alana Aldea - In This Together (Extended Club Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]

7. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind]

8. Binary Finary feat. Chris Arnott - Symphony of Mystery (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Critical Fusion]

9. Mohamed Ragab feat. Eli - Passionflower (ReOrder Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

10. Kaimo K vs. Cold Rush feat. Kathy Heath - Here I Am (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]