The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 41


1. Gregory Esayan feat. Ai Takekawa - Once More (Original Mix) [Arrival]

2. Espen Gulbrandsen feat. Maria Nayler - Perfect Sky (Max Graham Remix) [Adrian and Raz Recordings]

3. David Forbes feat. Emma Gillespie - Hurricane (Original Mix) [Aria Digital]

4. Aurosonic feat. Neev Kennedy - Now I See (Club Mix) [Aurosonic Music]

5. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up (Rafael Frost Remix) [Re*Brand]

6. Braiman and Shersick - Fall With You (Original Mix) [Relay Recordings]

7. Meridian - Shifter (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

8. Starchaser, Luigi Lusini, Molly Bancroft - All I Want (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]

9. NoMosk and Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Lost Soul (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Suanda Music]

10. Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Allan Morrow Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]