The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 34


1. Speed Limits and T4L - Solar Guitar (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

2. Somna and Yang with Kimberly Hale - Deeper (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

3. Sied van Riel feat. Adina Butar - 8 Decades (Original Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]

4. Ost and Meyer - Scarlet Heaven (Dan Stone Remix) [Anjunabeats]

5. Talamanca and Velden feat. Isa Bell - One Embrace (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]

6. Sequentia vs Maarten Van Bergen - Echoes of Sound (AB Project Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

7. Scott Lowe, Duncan Brewer, Dan Winter - Together We Will Be (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]

8. Meridian - Shifter (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

9. Dart Rayne and Yura Moonlight feat. Kathy Heath - Stole the Sun (Allen and Envy Remix) [Adrian and Raz]

10. Photographer - Night Lights (Original Mix) [WAO 138?!]