The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 29


1. Sunlounger feat. Alexandra Badoi - I'll be Fine (Roger Shah Rework) [Magic Island Records]

2. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton - Certainty (Xtigma Remix) [AdrianRazRecordings]

3. Nic Toms - Air (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]

4. Sequentia - Make Believe [Enhanced Recordings]

5. Kaimo K. and Cate Kanell - The Mystery (Denis Sender Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

6. Garrido feat. Isobel Mai - On My Own (AWD Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]

7. Allen and Envy feat. Ridgewalkers - Forever Young (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]

8. Sean Tyas feat. Nicole Mckenna - Got Love (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]

9. Neev Kennedy with Adrian and Raz - Crystal Clear (Temple One Remix) [AdrianRazRecordings]

10. Dreamy - Endless Twilight (Original Emotional Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]