The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 24


1. Kenneth Thomas feat. Molly Bancroft - Hiding (Gal Abutbul Progressive Remix) [Alter Ego Records]

2. Dan and Sam feat. Maxx Hennard - Walls (Shawn Mitiska Remix) [Silk Royal Records]

3. Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey - Is This Love (Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

4. Matt Darey and Stan Kolev feat. Aelyn - Follow You (The Madison Remix) [Armada]

5. Sundriver - In Waiting For Summer (Original Mix) [Undertechnical Recordings]

6. Super8 and Tab - L.A. (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

7. Purple Stories and Static Blue - Seoni (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

8. A.M.R. feat. Ai Takekawa - Beyond the Moon (AWD Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]

9. Dan Stone - Mantra (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]

10. Poshout feat. Aelyn - Thank You (Uplifting Vocal Mix) [Timeline Music]

11. Estiva and Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]