The Pursuit of Vocal Dreams Episode 19


01. Will Holland feat. Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
02. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Eximinds Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
03. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Maor Levi Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
04. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Maor Levi & Bluestone Remix) [Vandit Records]
05. Gareth Emery feat. Emma Hewitt - I Will Be The Same (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Garuda]
06. Weirdness feat. Amy Hamblin - Rain Falls On Me (Extended Mix) [EnMass Music]
07. Leon Bolier & Elsa Hill - No Need To Come Back (Club Mix) [A State Of Trance]
08. W&W feat. Bree - Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix) [S107 Recordings]
09. Gabriel & Dresden - Tracking Treasure Down (The Orange Of Maysun Bootleg) [CD-R]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan 'Dark' Mix) [Armind]