DI.FM End of Year Countdown 2014


1. Speed Limits - A380 (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

2. Thomas Hayes - Falling (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

3. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Monoverse Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]

4. Ilan Bluestone - Sinai (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

5. Aruna - Start a Fire (Johan Malmgren Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

6. Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me (Ferry Tayle the Wizard Club Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]

7. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

8. Nitrous Oxide & Stine Grove - Cage Bird (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

9. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger & JES - Glitter and Gold (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix) [Magik Muzik]

10. Ron Hagen & A.R.D.I. feat. Sarah Lynn - Gold in the Sky (Signum Remix) [How Trance Works]

11. C-Systems - Save the Moment (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Alter Ego Records]1. Speed Limits - A380 (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]